Gambling house “Lermontov”

Lermontov

Company PITWEL develops project of gambling house «Lermontov» with location in gaming zone «Sibirskaya Moneta» in Altai region. In quickly erecting building with an area of almost 5 thousand square meters, locating on the territory of 4 hectares, we plan: casino with 26 gaming tables and 100 slot machines. Gaming zone includes main pit, expensive pit, 3 VIP gaming halls and sport poker hall «IQ Club». Entertainment part includes meeting room, stage, restaurant area, bar, sitting area. Hotel complex consists of 50 rooms, including superior rooms and presidential suite. Restaurant complex includes production facilities of a full cycle, the main banquet hall for 300-350 people with a stage and possibility of holding concerts, 2 premium halls for 25-30 people and bar with stand. Spa-complex includes beauty salon, sauna, hamam, swimming pool. There are also recreational spaces. On the territory of the gambling house «Lermontov» the heliport, 2 service parkings, guest parking, hotel staff and warehouse storage are provided. There is a mini garden for guests.

Casino “Podmoskovie”

Successfully implemented project of premium-class in Moscow vicinity. Support of casino began on final stage of finishing works at the entertainment complex which in addition to casino with VIP-hall and club of the intellectual games had restaurants of European and Asian cuisine, as well as night club with private hall. For casino “Podmoskovie” it was performed a school of croupier and re-assessment of staff from the other game establishment to be closed. For the pit after careful selection longtime experts were invited. Carefully calibrated strategy allowed to management quickly attract in short terms desired clientele, demanding the compliance with standards of service. In the casino was created the bohemian atmosphere of the gambling house of the Victorian England epoch and were held large draws and lotteries including the stars and world stars. “Podmoskovie” – is prime example for attaching in market of brand with high level of reputation and confidence.

Feature

Casino “Château Koktebel”

Lermontov

Visualization of the private gambling club “Château Koktebel”. On request of customer the external appearance of the building, small architecture forms as well as palette used in landscape design must carry future visitors of establishment in the relaxed atmosphere of French estate. All forms and lines are distinct adjusted. The main task – is not to deviate from the classical canons but in addition thanks to the abundance of light transmitting structures achieves a sense of modernity and forward movement. “Château Koktebel” – is an example of style and elegance; attract attention at one. Inside will waiting for guests several rooms with tables for roulette, poker, blackjack, baccarat and the whole floor for quiet, hidden from foreign eyes game as well as hotel of high quality. This castle of excitement leaves nobody indifferent.

Игорный дом "Лермонтов"

Lermontov

Компания Pitwel разрабатывает проект игорного дома "Лермонтов", место размещения - игорная зона "Сибирская монета", Алтайский край. В быстровозводимом здании, площадью почти 5 тысяч квадратных метров, расположенном на территории в 4 га, запланированы: Казино на 26 игровых столов и 100 игровых аппаратов. В составе игровой зоны - основной пит, дорогой пит, 3 VIP-зала, зал спортивного покера "IQ-клуб". В развлекательной части: зал для переговоров, сцена, ресторанная зона, бар, диванная зона; Гостиничный комплекс на 50 номеров, включая апартаменты повышенной комфортности и президентский люкс; Ресторанный комплекс с производственными мощностями полного цикла, основной банкетный зал на 300-350 человек со сценой и возможностью проведения концертов, 2 премиум-зала на 25-30 человек, бар с контактной стойкой; SPA-комплекс, включающий: салон красоты, сауну, хамам, бассейн; Рекреационные пространства; На территории игорного дома "Лермонтов" предусмотрены: вертолётная площадка, 2 служебные парковки, гостевая стоянка, гостиница для персонала и склад-накопитель. К услугам гостей мини-сад.

Казино "Подмосковье"

Успешно реализованный проект премиум-класса в ближнем Подмосковье. Поддержка казино началась на заключительном этапе отделочных работ в развлекательном комплексе, в который помимо казино с VIP-залом и клуба интеллектуальных игр, входили – рестораны европейской и азиатской кухни, а также ночной клуб с приватным залом. Для казино «Подмосковье» была проведена школа крупье и переаттестация персонала из другого игорного заведения, подлежащего закрытию. На пит, после тщательного отбора, пригласили специалистов с большим опытом. Тщательно выверенная стратегия позволила менеджменту в короткие сроки привлечь необходимую клиентуру, требовательную к стандартам обслуживания. В казино была создана богемная атмосфера игорного дома времён Викторианской Англии, проводились крупные розыгрыши и лотереи, выступали звёзды, в том числе мировой величины. «Подмосковье» - яркий пример закрепления на рынке бренда с высоким уровнем репутации и доверия.

Feature

Казино «Château Koktebel»

Lermontov

Визуализация приватного игорного клуба «Шато Коктебель». По желанию заказчика, внешний вид здания, малые архитектурные формы и даже палитра, применённая в ландшафтном дизайне, должны переносить будущих посетителей заведения в непринуждённую атмосферу французского поместья. Все формы и линии чётко выверены. Главная задача – не отступать от классических канонов, но при этом, благодаря обилию светопропускающих конструкций, добиться ощущения современности, движения вперёд. «Шато Коктебель» - образец стиля и элегантности, сразу притягивает к себе внимание. Внутри гостей казино будут ждать несколько залов со столами рулетки, покера, блекджека, баккары, и целый этаж приватных кабинетов для спокойной, скрытой от посторонних глаз игры, а также гостиница высокого класса. Этот замок азарта никого не оставит равнодушным.