Feature

Casino on a turn-key basis

  • Our experts will consult you on any questions, evaluate the scale and prospects of the project, rightly put its priorities.
  • On customer request restaurant, hotel, nightclub, concert hall or SPA-complex can be included in the structure of the gaming complex.
  • We will provide a detailed description of all standards and requirements of law, determine the cost of the project as a whole and each stage separately. Visualization of future solutions will help to avoid unnecessary expenditures.
  • Before you decide to invest in the gaming business, we will prepare for you an enhanced report on the topic «How to open a casino».
  • But the theory is still far from everything. Company Pitwel will control the construction of the entertainment complex and design of its interiors, provide casino with high-quality gaming equipment and professional team, organize presentation and hold the opening ceremony of new building.

WE WILL TAKE UPON US EVERYTHING
FROM THE FIRST BRICK TO THE LAST CHIP

Casino Management

  • Big investment in the construction and completion of the entertainment centre doesn’t mean that profit will be proportional to the expended resources. Behind the beautiful facade the fragile, incorrectly built system of management can be hidden. Your employees must have special knowledge and skills.
  • If, for example, the shift manager doesn't know what is «wrong drop» or «chip difference», the stable income is out of question. Pitwel offers a full range of management services for your entertainment center, including its main business – сasino.
  • At all stages, from staffing to launch and support the work of all departments, our consultants will meet the requirements of the customer, but will not forget to take into account all the underlying rules of the gaming business.
  • Pitwel relies on the experience of specialists that has spent hundreds of days and nights, working in casinos, restaurants, hotels and night clubs. Selection of the personnel for the different positions, organization of croupier school, implementation of quality standards, gamebook composing, shift and crisis management and much more – Pitwel assumes all this. All you need is wishing to create the best complex in the region or in the country.

    And why not?
Feature

EXPERTS KNOW HOW TO GET SHARP CORNERS

Feature

Junket-tourism

  • Gambling tourism is rapidly becoming more popular. No wonder, because it’s a chance to travel abroad, have fun and do some exciting site-seeing at the expense of the casino!
  • We are talking not just the flight cost, but the transfers, the hotel stay and even food and drinks included.
  • There is just one condition: that you commit to visiting a casino with with a preset amount reserved for betting.
  • Pitwel will take care of all the formalities, reservations, guides and translators and, if necessary, even security.
  • You will feel the service our world-class casinos provide the moment you make your first step on the way to the destination.
Learn more

RELAX, PLAY AND HAVE A BLAST, WHILE OUR TEAM TAKES CARE OF ALL DETAILS

Contacts

Address:Moscow, Volokolamskoye ave. 1-1
Telephone: +7(499)130-02-49
e-mail: info@pitwel.ru
Please leave your contact information and our specialists will get in touch with you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
E-mail must be valid and message must be longer than 1 character.

Feature

Казино под ключ

  • Наши эксперты проконсультируют Вас по всем возникающим вопросам, оценят масштаб и перспективы проекта, верно расставят его приоритеты.
  • По желанию заказчика в структуру игорного комплекса могут быть включены ресторан, гостиница, ночной клуб, концертный зал или SPA-комплекс.
  • Мы предоставим детальное описание всех норм и требований закона, определим стоимость проекта в целом и каждого этапа в отдельности. Визуализация будущих решений поможет избежать неоправданных расходов.
  • Прежде чем вы решите вложить средства в игорный бизнес, мы подготовим для Вас исчерпывающий трактат на тему «Как открыть казино».
  • Но теория - это ещё далеко не всё. Компания Pitwel проследит за ходом строительства развлекательного комплекса и оформления его интерьеров, обеспечит казино достойным игорным оборудованием и профессиональной командой, организует презентацию и проведёт церемонию открытия нового заведения.

МЫ ВОЗЬМЁМ НА СЕБЯ ВСЁ
ОТ ПЕРВОГО КИРПИЧА ДО ПОСЛЕДНЕЙ ФИШКИ

Управление казино

    • Крупные инвестиции в строительство и комплектацию развлекательного центра не всегда говорят о том, что прибыль будет пропорциональна затраченным ресурсам. За красивым фасадом может скрываться хлипкая, неправильно выстроенная пирамида управления. Ваши сотрудники должны обладать специальными знаниями и навыками.
    • Если, к примеру, шифт-менеджер не знает, что такое «ложный дроп» или «чип-дифференс», то ни о каких стабильных доходах заведения не может быть и речи. Pitwel предлагает полный спектр услуг по управлению вашим развлекательным центром, включая его основу - казино.
    • На всех этапах, от составления штатного расписания до запуска и поддержки работы всех департаментов, наши консультанты будут полагаться на пожелания заказчика, но при этом не забудут учесть все незыблемые правила игорного дела.
    • Pitwel делает ставку на опыт тех, кто провёл сотни дней и ночей на рабочих сменах в казино, ресторанах, гостиницах и ночных клубах. Подбор персонала на игровые и неигровые должности, проведение школы крупье, внедрение стандартов качества, составление «game book», вахтовый и антикризисный менеджмент и многое другое - всё это Pitwel берёт на себя. От Вас требуется лишь желание создать лучшее заведение в регионе или в стране.

      А почему бы и нет?
Feature

ЭКСПЕРТЫ Pitwel ЗНАЮТ КАК ОБОЙТИ ОСТРЫЕ УГЛЫ

Feature

Джанкет-туризм

  • Азартный туризм стремительно набирает популярность. Возможность побывать в другой стране, своими глазами увидеть достопримечательности, отправиться на увлекательную экскурсию.
  • И всё это за счёт казино! Не говоря уже о бесплатном, перелёте, трансфере, проживании в гостинице и даже питании с напитками в баре.
  • Условие всего лишь одно – обязательное посещение игорного заведения с заранее оговорённым минимальным входом в игру.
  • Компания Pitwel возьмёт на себя все формальности, закажет билеты, гидов и переводчиков, а если необходимо, то и охрану.
  • Высокий сервис одного из казино с мировым именем вы ощутите уже при выходе из дома.
Подробнее

ИГРАЙТЕ ОТДЫХАЯ, ВСЕМ ОСТАЛЬНЫМ ЗАЙМЁТСЯ PITWEL

Контакты

Адрес:г.Москва, Волоколамское шоссе д. 1, с.1
Телефон: +7(499)130-02-49
e-mail: info@pitwel.ru
Оставьте свои контакты и наши специалисты обязательно свяжутся с вами
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено
Адрес электронной почты должен быть правильным и сообщение должно быть длиной более одного символа